Share: 

16 Mile Farmers Market

16 Mile Farmers Market, 4 to 7 p.m., 413 S. Bedford St., Georgetown. Go to 16milebrewery.com. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Wed, 05/16/2018 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 05/23/2018 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 05/30/2018 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 06/06/2018 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 06/13/2018 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 06/20/2018 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 06/27/2018 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 07/04/2018 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 07/11/2018 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 07/18/2018 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 07/25/2018 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 08/01/2018 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 08/08/2018 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 08/15/2018 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 08/22/2018 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 08/29/2018 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 09/05/2018 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 09/12/2018 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 09/19/2018 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm