Share: 

Delmarva Hand Dance Club Dance

Delmarva Hand Dance Club Dance, 5:30 to 9 p.m., Ocean City Elks Lodge 2645, 13708 Sinepuxent Ave., Ocean City, Md. Jitterbug, swing, cha-cha, admission of $5 to be given to local veterans and charities, lessons available 1st & 3rd Wednesdays of month from 5 to 5:45 p.m. Contact dance@delmarvahanddancing.com or 410-208-1151.
cleardot.gif

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Wed, 04/25/2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 05/02/2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 05/09/2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 05/16/2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 05/23/2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 05/30/2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 06/06/2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 06/13/2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 06/20/2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 06/27/2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 07/04/2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 07/11/2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 07/18/2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 07/25/2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 08/01/2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 08/08/2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 08/15/2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 08/22/2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 08/29/2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 09/05/2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 09/12/2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 09/19/2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 09/26/2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 10/03/2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 10/10/2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 10/17/2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 10/24/2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 10/31/2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 11/07/2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 11/14/2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 11/21/2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 11/28/2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 12/05/2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 12/12/2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 12/19/2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 12/26/2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 01/02/2019 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 01/09/2019 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 01/16/2019 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 01/23/2019 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 01/30/2019 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 02/06/2019 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 02/13/2019 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 02/20/2019 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 02/27/2019 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 03/06/2019 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 03/13/2019 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 03/20/2019 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 03/27/2019 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 04/03/2019 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 04/10/2019 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 04/17/2019 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 04/24/2019 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm