Share: 

Exercise for Parkinson’s Sufferers

Exercise for Parkinson’s Sufferers, 10 to 11 a.m., Cape Henlopen Elks Lodge 2540, 18544 Beaver Dam Rd., Lewes.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Wed, 01/18/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 01/25/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 02/01/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 02/08/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 02/15/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 02/22/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 03/01/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 03/08/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 03/15/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 03/22/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 03/29/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 04/05/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 04/12/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 04/19/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 04/26/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 05/03/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 05/10/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 05/17/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 05/24/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 05/31/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 06/07/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 06/14/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 06/21/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 06/28/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 07/05/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 07/12/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 07/19/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 07/26/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 08/02/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 08/09/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 08/16/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 08/23/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 08/30/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 09/06/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 09/13/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 09/20/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 09/27/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 10/04/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 10/11/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 10/18/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 10/25/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 11/01/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 11/08/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 11/15/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 11/22/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 11/29/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 12/06/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 12/13/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 12/20/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 12/27/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 01/03/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 01/10/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 01/17/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 01/24/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 01/31/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 02/07/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 02/14/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 02/21/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 02/28/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 03/07/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 03/14/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 03/21/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 03/28/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 04/04/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 04/11/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 04/18/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 04/25/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 05/02/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 05/09/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 05/16/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 05/23/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 05/30/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 06/06/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 06/13/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 06/20/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 06/27/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 07/04/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 07/11/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 07/18/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 07/25/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 08/01/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 08/08/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 08/15/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 08/22/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 08/29/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 09/05/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 09/12/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 09/19/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 09/26/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 10/03/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 10/10/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 10/17/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 10/24/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 10/31/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 11/07/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 11/14/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 11/21/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 11/28/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 12/05/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 12/12/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 12/19/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 12/26/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 01/02/2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 01/09/2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 01/16/2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 01/23/2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 01/30/2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am