Share: 

American Legion Wing Night

American Legion Wing Night, 5:30 to 7:30 p.m., American Legion Post 17, 113 American Legion Rd., Lewes. Contact 645-9965.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 2018-09-24 17:30 to 19:30
Mon, 2018-10-01 17:30 to 19:30
Mon, 2018-10-08 17:30 to 19:30
Mon, 2018-10-15 17:30 to 19:30
Mon, 2018-10-22 17:30 to 19:30
Mon, 2018-10-29 17:30 to 19:30
Mon, 2018-11-05 17:30 to 19:30
Mon, 2018-11-12 17:30 to 19:30
Mon, 2018-11-19 17:30 to 19:30
Mon, 2018-11-26 17:30 to 19:30
Mon, 2018-12-03 17:30 to 19:30
Mon, 2018-12-10 17:30 to 19:30
Mon, 2018-12-17 17:30 to 19:30
Mon, 2018-12-24 17:30 to 19:30
Mon, 2018-12-31 17:30 to 19:30