Share: 

Cancer Caregiver Support Group

Cancer Caregiver Support Group, 1 p.m., CSC, 18947 John J. Williams Hwy., Rehoboth. Louise White to address issues surrounding important role of caregivers, free. Contact 645-9150 or go to cancersupportdelaware.org. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 2018-10-25 13:00
Thu, 2018-11-01 13:00
Thu, 2018-11-08 13:00
Thu, 2018-11-15 13:00
Thu, 2018-11-22 13:00
Thu, 2018-11-29 13:00
Thu, 2018-12-06 13:00
Thu, 2018-12-13 13:00
Thu, 2018-12-20 13:00
Thu, 2018-12-27 13:00
Thu, 2019-01-03 13:00