Share: 

Dancercise Class

Dancercise Class, 2:15 p.m., Cape Henlopen Senior Center, 11 Christian St., Rehoboth. Contact 227-2055 for cost and more information.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 2018-07-26 14:15
Thu, 2018-08-02 14:15
Thu, 2018-08-09 14:15
Thu, 2018-08-16 14:15
Thu, 2018-08-23 14:15
Thu, 2018-08-30 14:15
Thu, 2018-09-06 14:15
Thu, 2018-09-13 14:15
Thu, 2018-09-20 14:15
Thu, 2018-09-27 14:15
Thu, 2018-10-04 14:15
Thu, 2018-10-11 14:15
Thu, 2018-10-18 14:15
Thu, 2018-10-25 14:15
Thu, 2018-11-01 14:15
Thu, 2018-11-08 14:15
Thu, 2018-11-15 14:15
Thu, 2018-11-22 14:15
Thu, 2018-11-29 14:15