Share: 

Food for Thought

Food for Thought, 1:30 to 3 p.m., Lewes library. A diverse group discussing topics determined by majority vote. Contact Marge at f4tteam6@gmail.com.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 2018-10-29 13:30 to 15:00
Mon, 2018-11-05 13:30 to 15:00
Mon, 2018-11-12 13:30 to 15:00
Mon, 2018-11-19 13:30 to 15:00
Mon, 2018-11-26 13:30 to 15:00
Mon, 2018-12-03 13:30 to 15:00
Mon, 2018-12-10 13:30 to 15:00
Mon, 2018-12-17 13:30 to 15:00
Mon, 2018-12-24 13:30 to 15:00
Mon, 2018-12-31 13:30 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-01-07 13:30 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-01-14 13:30 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-01-21 13:30 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-01-28 13:30 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-02-04 13:30 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-02-11 13:30 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-02-18 13:30 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-02-25 13:30 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-03-04 13:30 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-03-11 13:30 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-03-18 13:30 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-03-25 13:30 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-04-01 13:30 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-04-08 13:30 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-04-15 13:30 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-04-22 13:30 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-04-29 13:30 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-05-06 13:30 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-05-13 13:30 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-05-20 13:30 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-05-27 13:30 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-06-03 13:30 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-06-10 13:30 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-06-17 13:30 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-06-24 13:30 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-07-01 13:30 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-07-08 13:30 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-07-15 13:30 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-07-22 13:30 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-07-29 13:30 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-08-05 13:30 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-08-12 13:30 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-08-19 13:30 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-08-26 13:30 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-09-02 13:30 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-09-09 13:30 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-09-16 13:30 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-09-23 13:30 to 15:00
Mon, 2019-09-30 13:30 to 15:00