Share: 

French Conversation Group

French Conversation Group, 10:30 a.m. to noon, Lewes library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes. Contact Alan at 313-5039. 

 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Fri, 2018-08-24 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2018-09-07 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2018-09-14 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2018-09-21 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2018-09-28 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2018-10-05 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2018-10-12 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2018-10-19 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2018-10-26 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2018-11-02 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2018-11-09 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2018-11-16 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2018-11-23 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2018-11-30 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2018-12-07 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2018-12-14 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2018-12-21 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2018-12-28 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-01-04 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-01-11 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-01-18 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-01-25 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-02-01 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-02-08 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-02-15 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-02-22 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-03-01 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-03-08 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-03-15 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-03-22 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-03-29 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-04-05 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-04-12 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-04-19 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-04-26 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-05-03 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-05-10 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-05-17 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-05-24 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-05-31 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-06-07 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-06-14 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-06-21 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-06-28 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-07-05 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-07-12 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-07-19 10:30 to 12:00
Fri, 2019-07-26 10:30 to 12:00