Share: 

Garden Story Time

Event has passed

Garden Story Time, 10:30 a.m., Stango Park, Lewes. Children of all ages can hear stories and explore garden, T-shirts and reusable drawstring bags available for purchase, if inclement weather program to be held at Lewes library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes. . Go to lewesinbloom.org.

 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 06/18/2018 - 10:30am
Mon, 06/25/2018 - 10:30am
Mon, 07/02/2018 - 10:30am
Mon, 07/09/2018 - 10:30am
Mon, 07/16/2018 - 10:30am
Mon, 07/23/2018 - 10:30am
Mon, 07/30/2018 - 10:30am
Mon, 08/06/2018 - 10:30am
Mon, 08/13/2018 - 10:30am
Mon, 08/20/2018 - 10:30am
Mon, 08/27/2018 - 10:30am