Share: 

Kayak Eco-Tour

Kayak Eco-Tour, 9:30 a.m., Indian River Life-Saving Station, south of Dewey. 2.5-mile tour through salt marsh islands. Cost is $35, registration required. Contact 227-6991.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Wed, 2018-07-25 09:30
Thu, 2018-07-26 09:30
Fri, 2018-07-27 09:30
Sat, 2018-07-28 09:30
Wed, 2018-08-01 09:30
Thu, 2018-08-02 09:30
Fri, 2018-08-03 09:30
Sat, 2018-08-04 09:30
Wed, 2018-08-08 09:30
Thu, 2018-08-09 09:30
Fri, 2018-08-10 09:30
Sat, 2018-08-11 09:30
Wed, 2018-08-15 09:30
Thu, 2018-08-16 09:30
Fri, 2018-08-17 09:30
Sat, 2018-08-18 09:30