Share: 

Line Dancing Class

Line Dancing Class, 1 p.m., Cape Henlopen Senior Center, 11 Christian St., Rehoboth. Contact 227-2055 for cost and more information.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 2018-09-24 13:00
Mon, 2018-10-01 13:00
Mon, 2018-10-08 13:00
Mon, 2018-10-15 13:00
Mon, 2018-10-22 13:00
Mon, 2018-10-29 13:00
Mon, 2018-11-05 13:00
Mon, 2018-11-12 13:00
Mon, 2018-11-19 13:00
Mon, 2018-11-26 13:00