Share: 

Memory Café Program

Memory Café Program, 1 to 3 p.m., CHEER Center, 41 Schulze Rd., Greenwood. For those experiencing mild memory loss, cognitive impairment or early stages of dementia. Seniors and caregivers should attend together for art, music and games. Contact 349-5237.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 2018-10-25 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2018-11-01 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2018-11-08 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2018-11-15 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2018-11-22 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2018-11-29 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2018-12-06 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2018-12-13 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2018-12-20 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2018-12-27 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-01-03 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-01-10 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-01-17 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-01-24 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-01-31 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-02-07 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-02-14 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-02-21 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-02-28 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-03-07 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-03-14 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-03-21 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-03-28 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-04-04 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-04-11 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-04-18 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-04-25 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-05-02 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-05-09 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-05-16 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-05-23 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-05-30 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-06-06 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-06-13 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-06-20 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-06-27 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-07-04 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-07-11 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-07-18 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-07-25 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-08-01 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-08-08 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-08-15 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-08-22 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-08-29 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-09-05 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-09-12 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-09-19 13:00 to 15:00
Thu, 2019-09-26 13:00 to 15:00