Share: 

Overeaters Anonymous meeting

Overeaters Anonymous meeting, 5:30 to 6:30 p.m., Bayhealth Milford Memorial, Grier Building, Rm. 207, Milford. Contact Carol at 245-3766.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Tue, 2018-07-24 17:30 to 18:30
Tue, 2018-07-31 17:30 to 18:30
Tue, 2018-08-07 17:30 to 18:30
Tue, 2018-08-14 17:30 to 18:30
Tue, 2018-08-21 17:30 to 18:30
Tue, 2018-08-28 17:30 to 18:30
Tue, 2018-09-04 17:30 to 18:30
Tue, 2018-09-11 17:30 to 18:30
Tue, 2018-09-18 17:30 to 18:30
Tue, 2018-09-25 17:30 to 18:30
Tue, 2018-10-02 17:30 to 18:30
Tue, 2018-10-09 17:30 to 18:30
Tue, 2018-10-16 17:30 to 18:30
Tue, 2018-10-23 17:30 to 18:30
Tue, 2018-10-30 17:30 to 18:30
Tue, 2018-11-06 17:30 to 18:30
Tue, 2018-11-13 17:30 to 18:30
Tue, 2018-11-20 17:30 to 18:30
Tue, 2018-11-27 17:30 to 18:30
Tue, 2018-12-04 17:30 to 18:30
Tue, 2018-12-11 17:30 to 18:30
Tue, 2018-12-18 17:30 to 18:30
Tue, 2018-12-25 17:30 to 18:30
Tue, 2019-01-01 17:30 to 18:30
Tue, 2019-01-08 17:30 to 18:30
Tue, 2019-01-15 17:30 to 18:30
Tue, 2019-01-22 17:30 to 18:30
Tue, 2019-01-29 17:30 to 18:30
Tue, 2019-02-05 17:30 to 18:30
Tue, 2019-02-12 17:30 to 18:30
Tue, 2019-02-19 17:30 to 18:30
Tue, 2019-02-26 17:30 to 18:30
Tue, 2019-03-05 17:30 to 18:30
Tue, 2019-03-12 17:30 to 18:30
Tue, 2019-03-19 17:30 to 18:30
Tue, 2019-03-26 17:30 to 18:30