Share: 

Read to the Dogs

Read to the Dogs, 4:30 to 5:30 p.m., Lewes library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes. All young readers invited to read to L.E.A.P. (Literacy Education Assistance Pups). Call 645-2733.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 2018-12-10 16:30
Mon, 2018-12-17 16:30
Mon, 2019-01-07 16:30
Mon, 2019-01-14 16:30
Mon, 2019-01-21 16:30
Mon, 2019-01-28 16:30
Mon, 2019-02-04 16:30
Mon, 2019-02-11 16:30
Mon, 2019-02-18 16:30
Mon, 2019-02-25 16:30
Mon, 2019-03-04 16:30
Mon, 2019-03-11 16:30
Mon, 2019-03-18 16:30
Mon, 2019-03-25 16:30
Mon, 2019-04-01 16:30
Mon, 2019-04-08 16:30
Mon, 2019-04-15 16:30
Mon, 2019-04-22 16:30
Mon, 2019-04-29 16:30
Mon, 2019-05-06 16:30
Mon, 2019-05-13 16:30
Mon, 2019-05-20 16:30
Mon, 2019-05-27 16:30
Mon, 2019-06-03 16:30
Mon, 2019-06-10 16:30
Mon, 2019-06-17 16:30
Mon, 2019-06-24 16:30
Mon, 2019-07-01 16:30
Mon, 2019-07-08 16:30
Mon, 2019-07-15 16:30
Mon, 2019-07-22 16:30
Mon, 2019-07-29 16:30
Mon, 2019-08-05 16:30
Mon, 2019-08-12 16:30
Mon, 2019-08-19 16:30
Mon, 2019-08-26 16:30
Mon, 2019-09-02 16:30
Mon, 2019-09-09 16:30
Mon, 2019-09-16 16:30
Mon, 2019-09-23 16:30
Mon, 2019-09-30 16:30