Share: 

Role-playing Game Club

Role-playing Game Club, 1 p.m., Lewes library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes. For ages 10 to 16, pizza to be served, no registration required. Go to lewes.lib.de.us. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Wed, 2018-10-24 13:00
Wed, 2018-10-31 13:00
Wed, 2018-11-07 13:00
Wed, 2018-11-14 13:00
Wed, 2018-11-21 13:00
Wed, 2018-11-28 13:00
Wed, 2018-12-05 13:00
Wed, 2018-12-12 13:00
Wed, 2018-12-19 13:00
Wed, 2018-12-26 13:00
Wed, 2019-01-02 13:00
Wed, 2019-01-09 13:00
Wed, 2019-01-16 13:00
Wed, 2019-01-23 13:00
Wed, 2019-01-30 13:00
Wed, 2019-02-06 13:00
Wed, 2019-02-13 13:00
Wed, 2019-02-20 13:00
Wed, 2019-02-27 13:00
Wed, 2019-03-06 13:00
Wed, 2019-03-13 13:00
Wed, 2019-03-20 13:00
Wed, 2019-03-27 13:00
Wed, 2019-04-03 13:00
Wed, 2019-04-10 13:00
Wed, 2019-04-17 13:00
Wed, 2019-04-24 13:00
Wed, 2019-05-01 13:00
Wed, 2019-05-08 13:00
Wed, 2019-05-15 13:00
Wed, 2019-05-22 13:00
Wed, 2019-05-29 13:00
Wed, 2019-06-05 13:00
Wed, 2019-06-12 13:00
Wed, 2019-06-19 13:00
Wed, 2019-06-26 13:00
Wed, 2019-07-03 13:00
Wed, 2019-07-10 13:00
Wed, 2019-07-17 13:00
Wed, 2019-07-24 13:00
Wed, 2019-07-31 13:00
Wed, 2019-08-07 13:00
Wed, 2019-08-14 13:00
Wed, 2019-08-21 13:00
Wed, 2019-08-28 13:00
Wed, 2019-09-04 13:00
Wed, 2019-09-11 13:00
Wed, 2019-09-18 13:00
Wed, 2019-09-25 13:00