Share: 

Scrabble Board Game Group

Scrabble Board Game Group, 10 a.m., Lewes Senior Center, 32083 Janice Rd., Lewes. Contact 645-9293 for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Wed, 2018-09-26 10:00
Wed, 2018-10-03 10:00
Wed, 2018-10-10 10:00
Wed, 2018-10-17 10:00
Wed, 2018-10-24 10:00
Wed, 2018-10-31 10:00
Wed, 2018-11-07 10:00
Wed, 2018-11-14 10:00
Wed, 2018-11-21 10:00
Wed, 2018-11-28 10:00
Wed, 2018-12-05 10:00
Wed, 2018-12-12 10:00
Wed, 2018-12-19 10:00
Wed, 2018-12-26 10:00
Wed, 2019-01-02 10:00
Wed, 2019-01-09 10:00
Wed, 2019-01-16 10:00
Wed, 2019-01-23 10:00
Wed, 2019-01-30 10:00
Wed, 2019-02-06 10:00
Wed, 2019-02-13 10:00
Wed, 2019-02-20 10:00
Wed, 2019-02-27 10:00
Wed, 2019-03-06 10:00
Wed, 2019-03-13 10:00
Wed, 2019-03-20 10:00
Wed, 2019-03-27 10:00