Share: 

Stockings for Soldiers Donation Drop-off

Stockings for Soldiers Donation Drop-off, 8 a.m. to 1:30 p.m., Indian River Senior Center, 214 Irons Ave., Millsboro. Contact 934-8839 for list of items accepted. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Sun, 2018-10-21 08:00 to 13:30
Mon, 2018-10-22 08:00 to 13:30
Tue, 2018-10-23 08:00 to 13:30
Wed, 2018-10-24 08:00 to 13:30
Thu, 2018-10-25 08:00 to 13:30
Fri, 2018-10-26 08:00 to 13:30
Sat, 2018-10-27 08:00 to 13:30
Sun, 2018-10-28 08:00 to 13:30
Mon, 2018-10-29 08:00 to 13:30
Tue, 2018-10-30 08:00 to 13:30
Wed, 2018-10-31 08:00 to 13:30
Thu, 2018-11-01 08:00 to 13:30
Fri, 2018-11-02 08:00 to 13:30
Sat, 2018-11-03 08:00 to 13:30
Sun, 2018-11-04 08:00 to 13:30
Mon, 2018-11-05 08:00 to 13:30
Tue, 2018-11-06 08:00 to 13:30
Wed, 2018-11-07 08:00 to 13:30
Thu, 2018-11-08 08:00 to 13:30
Fri, 2018-11-09 08:00 to 13:30
Sat, 2018-11-10 08:00 to 13:30
Sun, 2018-11-11 08:00 to 13:30
Mon, 2018-11-12 08:00 to 13:30
Tue, 2018-11-13 08:00 to 13:30
Wed, 2018-11-14 08:00 to 13:30
Thu, 2018-11-15 08:00 to 13:30
Fri, 2018-11-16 08:00 to 13:30
Sat, 2018-11-17 08:00 to 13:30
Sun, 2018-11-18 08:00 to 13:30
Mon, 2018-11-19 08:00 to 13:30
Tue, 2018-11-20 08:00 to 13:30
Wed, 2018-11-21 08:00 to 13:30
Thu, 2018-11-22 08:00 to 13:30
Fri, 2018-11-23 08:00 to 13:30
Sat, 2018-11-24 08:00 to 13:30
Sun, 2018-11-25 08:00 to 13:30
Mon, 2018-11-26 08:00 to 13:30
Tue, 2018-11-27 08:00 to 13:30
Wed, 2018-11-28 08:00 to 13:30
Thu, 2018-11-29 08:00 to 13:30
Fri, 2018-11-30 08:00 to 13:30