Share: 

Tai Chi Class

Event has passed

Tai Chi Class, 1 to 2 p.m., CAMP Rehoboth, 37 Baltimore Ave., Rehoboth. For all levels. Contact 227-5620.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Wed, 01/10/2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wed, 01/17/2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wed, 01/24/2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wed, 01/31/2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wed, 02/07/2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wed, 02/14/2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wed, 02/21/2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wed, 02/28/2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wed, 03/07/2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wed, 03/14/2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wed, 03/21/2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wed, 03/28/2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wed, 04/04/2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wed, 04/11/2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wed, 04/18/2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wed, 04/25/2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wed, 05/02/2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wed, 05/09/2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wed, 05/16/2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wed, 05/23/2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm