Share: 

Thriving & Surviving Cancer Class

Event has passed

Thriving & Surviving Cancer Class, noon to 2:30 p.m., Sussex Family YMCA, 20080 Church St., Rehoboth. Tools to assist with self-managing following a cancer diagnosis, free. To register contact Tiffany at 990-0522 or go to healthydelaware.org/selfmanagement. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 09/17/2018 - 12:00pm to 2:30pm
Mon, 09/24/2018 - 12:00pm to 2:30pm
Mon, 10/01/2018 - 12:00pm to 2:30pm
Mon, 10/08/2018 - 12:00pm to 2:30pm
Mon, 10/15/2018 - 12:00pm to 2:30pm
Mon, 10/22/2018 - 12:00pm to 2:30pm
Mon, 10/29/2018 - 12:00pm to 2:30pm
Mon, 11/05/2018 - 12:00pm to 2:30pm
Mon, 11/12/2018 - 12:00pm to 2:30pm
Mon, 11/19/2018 - 12:00pm to 2:30pm
Mon, 11/26/2018 - 12:00pm to 2:30pm
Mon, 12/03/2018 - 12:00pm to 2:30pm