Share: 

Zumba with Kelly

Event has passed

Zumba with Kelly, 6 to 7 p.m., Lewes Canalfront Park, 211 Front St., Lewes. Free. Contact 645-2795 or go to lewescanalfrontpark.org.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Wed, 05/30/2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 06/06/2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 06/13/2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 06/20/2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 06/27/2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 07/11/2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 07/18/2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 07/25/2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 08/01/2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 08/08/2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 08/15/2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 08/22/2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 08/29/2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm